Gala 2015: Metamorphosis

Save the date: Saturday June 20, 2015

Experience a transformational evening as we explore the changing lives of Amphibians. Night to day...winter to spring. 

Join Shedd Aquarium's Board of Trustees as we celebrate our annual gala, which is attended by approximately 850 of Chicago’s philanthropic and business leaders for a night of cocktails, dinner, entertainment and dancing.

Additional event information will be provided by May 1, 2015. Check back here later this spring for the event schedule, photos of past Gala and more! If you have any questions, please contact Shedd Aquarium at (312) 692-2737 or by email.

2015 Gala Committee

Katie & Brent Gledhill
Julie & Jim O’Connor

Laura Ferris Anderson*
Mrs. Robert A. Beatty
Mrs. Walter W. Bell
Mrs. Philip D. Block III*
Taffy Blommer
Mrs. Douglas J. Brown
Elizabeth O’Connor Cole
Elizabeth Hartigan Connelly
Mrs. Alfred E. D’Ancona III*
Robin Blesi Doerge*
Paula Raymond Epstein*
Mrs. Dixie L. Erwin
Mrs. William M. Feldman
Mrs. Valencia L. Fellows
Sarah Nava Garvey*
Mrs. Matthew Goebel
Mrs. Matthew R. Halpin
Mrs. Sarah Harrison
Kate Malone Jackson
Dr. Ann L. Jones
Mrs. Thomas N. King
Mrs. David J. Koo
Mrs. R. Stribling Koster
Mrs. Robert D. Krebs*
Ms. Donna LaPietra*
Mrs. Ian M. Larkin
Mrs. Jennifer L. Lee
Mrs. Anna M. Livingston
Mrs. Christopher C. Mahr
Christine Maki
Mrs. W. David Mangel*
Leslie Gantz McLamore
Mrs. Andrew McNally V
Mrs. John Mengelt*
Mrs. Susan E. Morrison*
Susan B. Noyes
Mrs. James J. O’Connor*
Mrs. Albert Pawlick*
Mrs. Donald S. Perkins*
Mrs. Donald Rocap
Angela Sandner
Mrs. Christopher J. Sandner
Mrs. John F. Sandner
Mrs. Mark A. Schmid
Susan Hassan Schreiber
Nancy S. Searle*
Mrs. William N. Sick*
Sandra L. Simon*
Mrs. Stephen B. Smith*
Heather Holtsberg Smith
Mrs. Robin Solomon
Mrs. William F. Souder*

*Past Gala Chairman